Sketching, Writing 101

The Deepest Fear

Black Square by Kazimir Malevich

I’m afraid not to have my dreams.

I have seen many people, some close friends included, who left their dreams behind, who decided to let them go.

I am frightened to witness their lives, with the black hole of meaningless future in front of them. With the present that consist of mere complains. With the past which is only a memory of pain. I’m afraid of all those who forgot the word ‘perspective’.

I avoid to look into their eyes with nothing in there, but fear, fear of emptiness that comes from inside.

I am horrified I can be like this. So I follow my dreams.

writing-101-june-2014-class-badge-2

8 thoughts on “The Deepest Fear”

Don't feel shy, say something!

